Project Life: April Freebies – Academia

I recently started scrapbooking via Becky Higgin’s Project Life and have decided to incorporate that part of my creative endeavors here once a month. What does that mean for you? FREEBIES!

My first set is dedicated to anyone working on school things. Since it’s about the time in the semester when my calendar is suddenly bursting with a million things to do and no time in which to accomplish them all, I figured I’d probably need a little nod to craziness that is the end of the semester on my Project Life pages.

April 2014 Freebie Sheet: Academia | CLARKUScat.wordpress.com

Click HERE to download.

I hope you enjoy! Is anybody else working on a Project Life album this year? I’m so excited because this year will be my first one!

P.S. – To learn more about Project Life, visit Becky Higgin’s official page (HERE).

I'd love to hear from you! Join the conversation by leaving a comment.

